Parish Council

Warbstow Parish Community Funding

Warbstow Parish Community Funding Information

Warbstow Parish Community Funding Form

Warbstow Parish Council – Annual Governance Return 2016/17

Your Warbstow Parish Councillors are:

Lynette Hutchinson Chair 01566 781806
Jan Carter Vice Chair 01840 261641
Trevor Shute Councillor 01566 781328
Roger Bolt Councillor 01840 261706
David Uglow Councillor 01566 781635
Roger Jones Councillor  01566 781306
Terry Luckwell Councillor  01566 781410
Lesley Bain Clerk to the Parish 07981 106032


Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.